who are we

CCSWT provides Christian Schools Workers to resource primary and secondary schools in Canterbury, Faversham, Herne Bay and Whitstable. You can donate to our work here

Download we-are-ccswt for more information


CCSWT was established in 1984 to enable two volunteers to go into primary and secondary schools. Since then the Trust has seen several workers expand the organisation in the ways we resource schools and in trust development. We are supported by local churches and individual which enables our resources to be free to schools.


At present, CCSWT employs Louise Mills for our work into secondary schools and Katy Burney for primary schools work.


File 05-01-2016, 13 53 03

Trustees: Mr J. Way (chairman), Mr D. Bingham (treasurer), Mrs B. Cooke, Mrs P. Woods, Mrs N. Power

To find out more about how to become a Trustee click here